timetable

CISCE revises Class XII board examination timetable

The Council for Indian School Certificate Examination (CISCE) has revised the timetable for Class XII (ISC) Term 2 examinations again due to the declaration of dates Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) (Main) 2022.

The revised timetable is as follows:

DAY & DATE

TIME

SUBJECT

DURATION

Tuesday, April 26 2.00 pm English – Paper 1 (English Language) 1 hour 30 minutes
Thursday, April 28 2.00 pm Commerce 1 hour 30 minutes
Saturday, April 30 2.00 pm Elective English Hospitality Management Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory) Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory) Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory) 1 hour 30 minutes
Monday, May 02 2.00 pm English – Paper 2 1 hour 30 minutes
Thursday, May 05 2.00 pm Economics 1 hour 30 minutes
Saturday, May 07 2.00 pm Mass Media & Communication

 

Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory)

1 hour 30 minutes
Monday, May 09 2.00 pm Mathematics 1 hour 30 minutes
Wednesday, May 11 2.00 pm History 1 hour 30 minutes
Friday, May 13 2.00 pm Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory) 1 hour 30 minutes
Saturday, May 14 2.00 pm Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 1 hour 30 minutes
Tuesday, May 17 2.00 pm Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) 1 hour 30 minutes
Friday, May 20 2.00 pm Accounts 1 hour 30 minutes
Monday, May 23 2.00 pm Biology Paper – 1 (Theory) 1 hour 30 minutes
Wednesday, May 25 2.00 pm Sociology 1 hour 30 minutes
Friday, May 27 2.00 pm Political Science 1 hour 30 minutes
Monday, May 30 2.00 pm Psychology 1 hour 30 minutes
Wednesday, June 1 2.00 pm Computer Science Paper -1 (Theory) 1 hour 30 minutes
Friday, June 3 2.00 pm Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory) 1 hour 30 minutes
Saturday, June 4 2.00 pm Legal Studies 1 hour 30 minutes
Monday, June 6 2.00 pm Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages / Classical Lanuages 1 hour 30 minutes
Wednesday, June 8 2.00 pm Business Studies 1hr. 30 mins.
Friday, June 10 2.00 pm Biotechnology (Paper 1)

Environmental Science – Paper 1(Theory)

1hr. 30 mins.
Monday, June 13 2.00 pm Geography Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing Electricity and Electronics 1hr. 30 mins.

The official notification for the CISCE timetable can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *